Sale, but not yourself – reduced fashion

Sale, but not yourself – reduced fashion

Good outfits don’t have to be expensive. Looks are all about having fun and expressing your personality. This also works with fashion from the sale – here are 7 reduced looks from reduced clothing.



Five euros in the phrase bank, but: Style has nothing to do with big bucks. You can wrap yourself in fat, expensive logos, sure. But what happens? You’re dressed up because the clothes wear you, not the other way around. And we’re out of the age of defining ourselves by fat brands or compensating for our self-esteem. I like fashion because it allows you to express your character and personality – but you can also do that on a budget. In the end, it’s all about feeling good, because those are the best clothes: the ones that become priceless because you can be yourself in them. Therefore, here are a few easy Looks of the Day from fashion from the sale, with which I like to be on the road.

Look 1: Coat-Boot-Camp


arosea life balance hotel ultental gentlemens journey

Bathing pond carpet.


The combination I have just in the fall-winter-spring transition really often worn. Pants or sweater have changed one or the other time, but the principle is the same: The classic camel hair coat together with dark pants, the black DocMartens and a light top underneath. The eggshell-colored turtleneck sweater with black trim on the collar and sleeves gets along with this just as well as the white polo shirt with a bordeaux-red zip stand-up collar. Whether with a hat or without then depends on the mood of the day, but it’s always a match. Both looks are except for the shoes completely from fashion from the sale of ASOS and cost together less than 100 euros. By the way, the picture was taken in the Arosea Life Balance Hotel.


Vinum Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof Meran Südtirol

If you have to take the hat as a bouncer. But that was not because of the look.


The picture was taken in the Vinum Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof, you can read the report on the stay here.


Look 2: Raunchy Animalprint


Vinum Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof Meran Südtirol penthousesuite

Dresscode: Penthouse pool guide.


Of course, the animal print feels comfortable at the watering hole here, but dry pitches also work great – you just have to dare. For. me, the printed shirt was an instant crush and for not even 20 euros, a you-can-just-win affair. The thin, silky fabric falls quite relaxed, without losing contour and spreads lightly rolled real summer vibes. For dinner at the South Tyrolean Vinum Hotel Ansitz Plantischerhof I opted for the combo with navy blue jacket from Tiger of Sweden and trousers from Zara, plus a blue pocket square, glasses for 9 euros and loafers, also around 20 euros, all from Asos. I like it because it’s elegant without being too much, you just feel comfortable – and with the bold patterned shirt can add a nice touch of character.


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

In the otherwise monochromatic look, the print shirt is the main character


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Roof terrace, dinner, drinks – everything is easy.


Yes: I could have gotten used to dancing across the roof terrace of the penthouse suite in this look, sometime exchanged for a bathing suit, of course. The pictures were also taken at the Vinum Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof, you can read the report on the stay here.


Look 3: Jeans pattern


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Can be unpacked more often: jeans meets pattern shirt.


I like modified onion looks, with which you are flexible. In combination with the denim jacket, you can wear the short-sleeved shirt with geometric print so much more often. Both together I have committed for not even 30 euros via Asos. I like the gradient on the jacket, which supports my popular Black&White look, resumes the color combo of the shirt and of course gets along really well with the black and white Vans and also white socks. With the pocket square as well as the watch I pick up the color of the shirt and pants – small details like that are especially fun. There is no rule, just let off steam and feel good. The picture was taken at the Arosea Life Balance Hotel.


Look 4: Black & Yellow


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Just fun: yellow and dark blue are always a good view.


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Simple rule of the game: two pattern sizes, in between stand-up collar and details like the pocket square.


Again denim jacket, but this time with tartan pattern and: in yellow. The jacket, also from Asos, shows me: fashion from the sale can be affordable but individual. With the color combination it is cool for the summer, but also goes casually with turtleneck underneath in spring and fall. Here I took the tartan pattern with the fabric pants, also from Asos, because it comes from the weighting relatively equal. A dotted pants would be too much, but a plain dark version would go of course just as easy. The short-sleeved shirt with stand-up collar is a more grown-up contrast to this, complemented with the pocket square I love, this time in silver as well as a necklace. Details show personality, and even though there’s a bit more going on with the outfit here, it has a casual balance for me. With as well as without a hat, which must now go everywhere.


Look 5: Cozy Safari


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Earthy tones for a grounded look.


I also like the look because it is cross-seasonal. Knitted turtleneck in the fall`Safe. The jacket is actually a summer shirt, but just with zipper – and can be pulled so easy over a sweater. Since the ten euros from the Asos sale but easily paid off. The yellow-black pattern mix understands dazzling with dark pants, would also work great with a black turtleneck underneath. Just keep the rest of the outfit subtle and nothing can happen. How long the white boots come through winter walks unscathed, I can not guarantee. All in all, the outfit (without shoes) by waiting for the sale and some rummaging together cost just under 60 euros. Can you do already times.


Look 6: Karo Couture


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Flannel shirt, jeans and denim jacket with graphic pattern – nice, cozy clothes cuvée.


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Small, pure, fine: I like the addition of a pocket square.


What to wear for a visit to the vineyard? Flannel shirt and boots, that’s always fine. The black Zara jeans is anyway a companion that is always packed and of course super in the look, because boot color and shirt pattern are taken up with it. The speckled denim jacket was also a lucky find from Asos. No 20 euros – fashion from the sale can be cheap but versatile. The jacket I’ve quickly taken to heart, it is cut wide enough to cover thick shirt or turtleneck, and with pocket square it has its own finer touch. Because the pattern itself is quite small, you can wear pieces with more dominant prints to it without problems.

The pictures were taken during a visit to the Vinum Hotel Matillhof, you can read the report on the hotel here.


Look 7: camel laissez-faire


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Detective or not, the look is a no-brainer for me.


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Small budget, hat, courage and off for it.


The hat is not to be imagined without since the first trip to South Tyrol, previously never thought the accessory has really become one of my favorites. This also applies to the coat, which makes one on rosé wine and just always goes. With black turtleneck (10 euros via Asos), this look is clean and classy in black and beige, but gets a detailed nuance through the dark pants with gray tartan pattern. The pants are cut rather casually, taking away the severity of the turtleneck and the boots break up the outfit a bit. Elegant, but really super comfortable, from fall to spring.

Conclusion

Fashion from the sale is not a bit worse than thick logos. If you enjoy fashion and want to let your personality flow through details, patterns or accessories, you will find a really exciting playing field in the sale areas with great price/performance transfers for the closet team. Maybe there was also one or the other inspiration for you!

Follow:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Sale, but not yourself – Reduzierte Looks

Sale, but not yourself – Reduzierte Looks

Gute Outfits müssen nicht teuer sein. Es geht bei Looks ja um den Spaß, die eigene Persönlichkeit auszudrücken. Das geht auch mit Mode aus dem Sale – hier mal 7 reduzierte Looks aus reduzierten Kleidungsstücken.



Fünf Euro ins Phrasenschwein, aber: Stil hat nichts mit viel Kohle zu tun. Man kann sich in fette, teure Logos hüllen, klar. Was passiert? Man ist verkleidet, weil einen die Kleidung trägt, nicht umgekehrt. Und aus dem Alter sich über dicke Marken zu definieren oder Selbstwertgefühl zu kompensieren sind wir doch raus. Ich mag Mode, weil man damit seinen Charakter und Persönlichkeit nach außen tragen kann – das geht aber auch mit kleinem Geldbeutel. Am Ende geht es ja darum, dass ihr euch wohl fühlt, denn das sind die besten Klamotten: die unbezahlbar werden, weil man in ihnen man selbst sein kann. Deshalb hier mal ein paar easy Looks of the Day aus Mode aus dem Sale, mit denen ich gerne unterwegs bin.

Look 1: Mantel-Boot-Camp


arosea life balance hotel ultental gentlemens journey

Badeteich carpet.


Die Kombi hab ich gerade im Herbst-Winter-Frühlings-Übergang echt oft angehabt. Hose oder Pulli haben das ein oder andere mal gewechselt, aber das Prinzip ist gleich: Der klassische Camelhair-Coat zusammen mit einer dunklen Hose, den schwarzen DocMartens und dazu ein helles Oberteil darunter. Der eierschalenfarbene Rollkragenpullover mit schwarzer Zierlinie an Kragen und Ärmel versteht sich damit ebenso gut wie das weiße Poloshirt mit bordeaux-rotem Zip-Stehkragen. Ob mit Hut oder ohne ist dann abhängig von der Tageslaune, aber ein Match ist es immer. Beide Looks sind bis auf die Schuhe komplett aus Mode aus dem Sale von ASOS und kosteten zusammen weniger als 100 Euro. Entstanden ist das Bild übrigens im Arosea Life Balance Hotel, den Bericht zum Aufenthalt könnt ihr hier nachlesen.


Vinum Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof Meran Südtirol

Wenn man als Türsteher den Hut nehmen muss. Lag aber nicht am Look.


Entstanden ist das Bild im Vinum Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof, den Bericht zum Aufenthalt könnt ihr hier nachlesen.


Look 2: Anzüglicher Animalprint


Vinum Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof Meran Südtirol penthousesuite

Dresscode: Penthouse-Poolwärter.


Natürlich fühlt sich der Animalprint an der Wasserstelle hier wohl, aber auch trockene Spielfelder funktionieren super – man muss sich halt nur trauen. Für. ich war das bedruckte Hemd eine Sofort-Verknallung und für nichtmal 20 Euro eine „Kannst-ja-nur-gewinnen“-Angelegenheit. Der dünne, seidige Stoff fällt ganz entspannt, ohne an Kontur zu verlieren und verbreitet leicht gekrempelt echte Sommer-Vibes. Zum Dinner im Südtiroler Vinum Hotel Ansitz Plantischerhof hab ich mich für die Kombi mit navyblauem Jackett von Tiger of Sweden und Hose von Zara entschieden, dazu ein blaues Einstecktuch, Brille für 9 Euro und Loafer, ebenfalls rund 20 Euro entschieden, alles von Asos. Ich mag es, weil es elegant ist, ohne zu viel zu wollen, man sich einfach wohlfühlt – und mit dem mutig gemusterten Hemd eine schöne Charakter-Note einbringen kann.


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Bei dem ansonsten einfarbigen Look ist das Printhemd der Hauptdarsteller.


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Dachterrasse, Dinner, Drinks – geht alles lockereasy.


Ja: Ich hätte mich dran gewöhnen können, in dem Look über die Dachterrasse der Penthouse-Suite zu tanzen, irgendwann mal getauscht gegen eine Badehose, natürlich. Entstanden sind auch die Bilder im Vinum Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof, den Bericht zum Aufenthalt könnt ihr hier nachlesen.


Look 3: Jeans-Musterung


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Kann man öfter mal auspacken: Jeans meets Musterhemd.


Ich mag ja abgewandelte Zwiebel-Looks, mit denen man flexibel ist. In Kombination mit der Jeansjacke kann man das Kurzarmhemd mit geometrischem Print so viel öfter tragen. Beides zusammen hab ich für nichtmal 30 Euro via Asos verpflichtet. Ich mag den Farbverlauf auf der Jacke, die meinen beliebten Black&White-Look unterstützt, die Farb-Kombi des Hemds wiederaufnimmt und sich natürlich mit den schwarz-weißen Vans und ebenfalls weißen Socken richtig gut versteht. Mit dem Einstecktuch als auch der Uhr nehme ich Hemd und Hose farblich auf – kleine Details wie die machen besonders Spaß. Eine Regel gibt es nicht, einfach austoben und wohlfühlen. Entstanden ist das Bild im Arosea Life Balance Hotel, den Bericht zum Aufenthalt könnt ihr hier nachlesen.


Look 4: Black & Yellow


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Macht einfach Spaß: Gelb und dunkelblau sind immer eine gute Aussicht.


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Einfache Spielregel: zwei Mustergrößen, dazwischen Stehkragen und Details wie das Einstecktuch.


Nochmal Jeansjacke, diesmal aber mit Tartanmuster und: in gelb. Die Jacke, ebenfalls von Asos, zeigt mir: Mode aus dem Sale kann bezahlbar aber individuell sein. Mit der Farb-Kombi ist sie cool für den Sommer, geht aber auch lässig mit Rollkragen drunter im Frühling und Herbst. Hier hab ich das Tartanmuster mit der Stoffhose, auch von Asos, aufgenommen, weil es von der Gewichtung relativ gleich kommt. Eine gepunktete Hose wäre too much, eine einfarbige dunkle Variante ginge aber natürlich ebenso easy. Das kurzärmelige Shirt mit Stehkragen ist ein etwas erwachsenerer Kontrast dazu, ergänzt mit dem von mir geliebten Einstecktuch, diesmal in Silber sowie einer Kette. Details zeigen Persönlichkeit, und auch wenn hier beim Outfit etwas mehr los ist, hat es für mich eine lässige Balance. Mit als auch ohne Hut, der ja mittlerweile überall mit hin muss.


Look 5: Cozy Safari


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Erdige Töne für einen geerdeten Look.


Auch den Look mag ich, weil er Saisonübergreifend ist. Strickrollkragen im Herbst`Safe. Die Jacke ist aber eigentlich ein Sommerhemd, nur eben mit Reissverschluss – und lässt sich so auch easy über einen Pulli ziehen. Da haben sich die zehn Euro aus dem Asos-Sale doch locker rentiert. Der gelb-schwarze Mustermix versteht sich blendend mit dunklen Hosen, würde auch super zu einem schwarzen Rollkragen drunter funktionieren. Einfach den Rest vom Outfit dezent halten und nichts kann passieren. Wie lange die weißen Boots unbeschadet durch Winterspaziergänge kommen, kann ich nicht garantieren. Alles in allem hat das Outfit (ohne Schuhe) durch das warten auf den Sale und etwas Stöbern zusammen knapp 60 Euro gekostet. Kann man schon mal machen.


Look 6: Karo Couture


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Flanellhemd, Jeans und Jeansjacke mit Grafikmuster – schöne, cozy Klamotten-Cuvée.


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Klein, rein, fein: Ich mag die Ergänzung mit einem Einstecktuch.


Was zieht man an zu einem Besuch im Weinberg? Flanellhemd und Boots, das geht immer. Die schwarze Zara-Jeans ist eh ein Begleiter, der immer eingepackt wird und natürlich in dem Look super, weil Boot-Farbe und Hemdmuster damit aufgenommen werden. Die gesprenkelte Jeansjacke war ebenfalls ein Glücksgriff von Asos. Keine 20 Euro – Mode aus dem Sale kann günstig aber vielseitig sein. Die Jacke hab ich schnell ins Herz geschlossen, sie ist weit genug geschnitten, um dickes Hemd oder Rollkragen drunterzupacken, und mit Einsteck hat man direkt einen eigenen feineren Touch. Weil das Muster an sich recht klein ist, kann man ohne Probleme Stücke mit dominanteren Prints dazu tragen.

Entstanden sind die Bilder beim Besuch des Vinum Hotels Matillhof, den Bericht zum Hotel könnt ihr hier nachlesen.


Look 7: Kamel mit Kragenweite


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Ob Detektiv oder nicht: Der Look ist ein klarer Fall für mich.


gentlemens journey look of the day sale mode

Kleines Budget, Hut, Mut und ab dafür.


Der Hut ist seit der ersten Südtirol-Reise nicht mehr wegzudenken, früher nie gedacht ist das Accessoire echt zu einem meiner Lieblinge geworden. Das gilt auch für den Mantel, der einen auf Roséwein macht und einfach immer geht. Mit schwarzem Rollkragen (10 Euro via Asos) ist dieser Look clean und classy in schwarz und beige, erhält aber durch die dunkle Hose mit grauem Tartanmuster eine detailierte Nuance. Die Hose ist eher lässig geschnitten, nimmt dem Rollkragen die Strenge und die Boots brechen das Outfit etwas auf. Elegant, aber echt saubequem, von Herbst bis Frühling.

Fazit

Mode aus dem Sale ist kein Stück schlechter als dicke Logos. Wenn man Spaß an Mode hat und Bock darauf, seine Persönlichkeit durch Details, Muster oder Accessoires einfließen zu lassen, findet man in den Sale-Bereichen ein echt spannendes Spielfeld mit tollen Preis-/Leistungs-Transfers fürs Kleiderschrankteam. Vielleicht war ja auch die ein oder andere Inspiration für euch dabei!

Folgen:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Looking for Something?